Founding Members

Professor Adrian Alvarez, MD, PhD
ISPCOP Founder President
World Congress of Anesthesiologists 2012, COC (Scientific Committee)
Department of Anesthesia
Italian Hospital, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Professor Jay B. Brodsky, MD
ISPCOP Founder Vice-President
Department of Anesthesia
Stanford University School of Medicine
Medical Director
Peri-operative Services
Stanford University Medical Center, California, USA

Stephanie B. Jones, MD
ISPCOP Treasurer
Associate Professor of Anaesthesia
Harvard Medical School
Vice Chair for Education
Department of Anesthesia, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA, USA